Athletic Department Staff

 

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Dave Pishkur dpishkur@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Basketball Brad Stangel bstangel@andreanhs.com
Cross Country Devin Ellis dellis@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Basketball Tony Scheub tscheub@andreanhs.com
Football Chris Skinner cskinner@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Golf Nick Janiga njaniga@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Golf Sammy Listro slistro@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Soccer Tyler Tampier ttampier@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Soccer Jeff Clapman jclapman@andreanhs.com
Softball Glenn Eisfelder geisfelder@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Tennis TBA kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Tennis Carol Metzcus kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
Track & Field Kelly O’Shea kellyoshea134@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball Grant Bell gbell@andreanhs.com
Wrestling Nick Janiga njaniga@andreanhs.com
Athletic Administrative Assistant Kate Sarosy ksarosy@andreanhs.com
Athletic Director Kelly Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
 Assistant AD  Mike Schultz  mschultz@andreanhs.com