Athletic Department Staff

 

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Dave Pishkur dpishkur@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Basketball Brad Stangel bstangel@andreanhs.com
Cross Country Kelly O’Shea koshea@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Basketball Tony Scheub tscheub@andreanhs.com
Football Chris Skinner cskinner@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Golf Nick Janiga njaniga@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Golf Sammy Listro slistro@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Soccer Tyler Tampier ttampier@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Soccer Jeff Clapman jclapman@andreanhs.com
Softball Glenn Eisfelder geisfelder@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Tennis Mary O’Connor moconnor@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Tennis Carol Metzcus kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
Track & Field Demetrius Clark
     demetrius.clark@yahoo.com
Girl’s Volleyball Grant Bell gbell@andreanhs.com
Wrestling Dan Bedoy dbedoy@gmail.com
   
Athletic Director Kelly Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
 Assistant AD  Mike Schultz  mschultz@andreanhs.com