Fighting 59ers Official Sponsor

Athletic Department Staff

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Dave Pishkur dpishkur@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Basketball Brad Stangel bstangel@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Basketball Tony Scheub tscheub@andreanhs.com
Football Chris Skinner cskinner@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Golf TBA kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Golf Sammy Listro slistro@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Soccer David Zuccarelli dzuccarelli@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Soccer Jeff Clapman jclapman@andreanhs.com
Softball Glenn Eisfelder geisfelder@andreanhs.com
Boy’s Tennis Courtney Pishkur cpish4@yahoo.com
Girl’s Tennis Carol Metzcus kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com
Track & Field Derrell Tinner dtinner@andreanhs.com
Girl’s Volleyball Grant Bell gbell@andreanhs.com
Wrestling Mike Bauswell mbauswell@andreanhs.com
Athletic Administrative Assistant Kate Sarosy ksarosy@andreanhs.com
Athletic Director Kelly Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@andreanhs.com