Athletic Department Staff

 

dpishkur@andreanhs.com

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Dave Pishkur dpishkur@andreanhs.com
Boys Basketball Brad Stangel bstangel@andreanhs.com
Cross Country TBD dclark@andreanhs.com
Girls Basketball Tony Scheub tscheub@andreanhs.com
Football Chris Skinner cskinner@andreanhs.com
Boys Golf Nick Janiga njaniga@andreanhs.com
Girls Golf Sammy Listro slistro@andreanhmss.com
Boys Soccer Joe O’Neill joneill@andreanhs.com
Girls Soccer Jeff Clapman jclapman@andreanhs.com
Softball Glenn Eisfelder geisfelder@andreanhs.com
Boys Tennis Mary O’Connor moconnor@andreanhs.com
Girls Tennis TBA mschultz@andreanhs.com
Track & Field Demetrius Clark
dclark@andreanhs.com
Girls Volleyball Grant Bell gbell@andreanhs.com
Wrestling Dan Bedoy dbedoy@andreanhs.com
   
Athletic Director Mike Schultz mschultz@andreanhs.com
Athletic Relations Dave Pishkur